The beauty of Umbria

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

   Ever since I can remember I have always loved going to my nonno and nonna’s home, but I have never appreciated the view and beauty of Umbria as much as now. I love seeing the red sunsets and the bluest of blue skies. It is the most beautiful thing to live in an area where there is so much natural life and natural growth. 

   I’m so grateful for this opportunity that I have to experience the wonders and beauties of this one-of-a-kind country. I hope to see so much more of this new environment and hope to share it with you!

 

2 thoughts on “The beauty of Umbria

Leave a Reply

