What a thought can do!

So, the other day I decided to take some evening pictures of some amazing clouds in the sky. After that it became more of a regular habit to take pictures of family members, and natural views from the terrace. In a way, I’m pretty grateful for that out-of-the-blue thought, I mean I got pretty good in the course of a couple of days! I’m going to stop blabbing on now, just look at these pictures, the proof………

image

Don’t you love the contrast between the trees, sky/clouds, and mountains?

image

Aren’t those clouds the most beautiful clouds you have ever seen?!!

image

Clouds

image

I just can’t get over how amazingly good green looks against red, and isn’t the look of homes here in Italy quite different than the looks of american homes?

image

More clouds…

2 thoughts on “What a thought can do!

  1. Giulia says:

    Wow! Those are so beautiful! I love the contrast of the green and the red…and what can I say of those clouds? It make me want to jump on them! 🙂 We sure live in a beautiful world! Love you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

