Positive or Negative?

Hi everyone!! Recently I haven’t been blogging very much because I currently live in Italy and the school, homework and extracurricular activities take up much of my time. When I get the chance I try to write an now that I have been up to date with some of your blogs…I have been inspired to pick up blogging again…πŸ˜€πŸ‘Œ

A topic that I think about frequently is our emotional state…our mentality. I like reflecting on this topic because I believe that when we say “life is terrible” or “everyone has it better off than I do” it’s not really the case…we are the people who chose to look at life in a negative way…instead of in a positive way. I also believe that if we make positive statements about ourselves, our lives and the people around us, even if we are going through tough situations, our life will drastically change because we will begin to see the positive instead of the negative. 

Why is this important? Well…according to me if we chose to have a positive energy, frequency, vibration, etc. not only will it affect us…but also the people around us. Studies prove that a persons high or low emotional frequency is contagious. Others can literally change from positive to negative and vice versa by being around someone who gives off that specific kind of emotional energy!

I am telling you all this because I personally believe that everything starts with us. We CAN’T procrastinate and say something along these lines: “I’ll change as soon as that person starts changing!” We CAN change the world just by our positive example!!

STAY POSITIVE AND START LOOKING AT ALL OF THE BIG BLESSINGS INSTEAD OF THE SMALL DEFECTS OF OUR LIVES!!!

No matter what your past has been, you have a spotless future!

-Hugh B. Brown 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey guys!! I hoped that you liked this post!πŸ˜ƒ

Please share in the comments below what you think about this topic!! Also please feel free too share what you guys will try to do to continue to keep the positive energy pumping like wildfire!!!πŸ‘Š

(P.S. I would LOVE to hear your feedback on this post!! Tell me if you would like to continue to read more things like this!!)

Leave a Reply

